Send your password securely

  • Expire after:
  • OR
  • Whichever comes first.

Use these options to determine when the password will expire.

Once the expiration date or total number of allowed views has passed, the password will be deleted from the database and no record of it will be left.

No information about you is stored in the database. Only what you enter here and the URL to identify this password which is a randomly generated string.

This page is secure.

Your connection to this site is encrypted.

All passwords are deleted from the database when they expire, either by expiration date or by exceeding their designated number of views, whichever comes first.

Source code for these tools can be found on Github